2012: Totora Rush

Totora Rush

All songs by Nathan Beach and Grant K
© 2012 Bryan’s Cabin Songs, ASCAP

Recorded in North Texas by Climate
Released 18 August 2012
Album Artwork by Nathan Beach
Climate Homemade Records

Thirty-two 1-minute tracks mixed together at 132bpm, with a 30 second introduction and 30 second exit. Intended to be heard as a single piece called “Boats of Totora Rush”.

Free Download (MP3, 79MB)
Free Download (FLAC, 192MB)


© 2012 Bryan’s Cabin Songs, ASCAP
Licensed under Creative Commons BY-NC-SA 3.0